Board of Directors

The Meramec Valley Grotto, being a non profit organization, is administered by a board of directors.  The board is elected annually at the December meeting and the current board for 2017 is:

  • Derik Holtman- President
  • Joe Light - Vice President
  • Chuck Clifford - Treasurer
  • Mike P. Bennett - Secretary

If you would like to contact the board, please use the contact us form.